Politibs?

No one really likes talking about Politics, do they? Its an ugly word, with unsightly connotations and can be used as a tool for all the wrong reasons by people who are supposed to represent and achieve the best for us.

So here, I want to create a new way of discussing and expressing my political opinions and thoughts, in the form of ‘Tibs…!

Not to be fooled, this is simply a Politics blog, but I hope that what I write will provide insight and hopefully a different perspective to the world of governance, superiority, and glorification.

Before you go ahead and check out my blogs, have a look at who I am, in the ‘About Me’ section… just so you know what I’m about and what you could be in for…!

Happy Reading to you all!

Oh, and if anyone challenges my opinions or thoughts, then please please leave me a comment!

Leave a Reply

